Children, God’s greatest gift

 

Tulips

There is nothing greater a person can accomplish in his or her life than good, happy, loving children. I hope I have accomplished that. My kids would say to me, “What did you want to be when you grew up Mom:?” The question posed to so many children across all nations. And I would say, “A Mother”. That’s what I always wanted to be and am. I’ve become more beyond that and hope I’m a good wife most of all, but I think they are my dream. They are my everything, with him, that I could ever be. I think they are the greatest gift God could ever give me, after my husband, who is truly the love of my life. Love you all, HauteAngel

Leave a Reply

