Probiotics saved me

On Freshly Pressed, my baby’s blog, Sara, theworkingathlete.net

theworkingathlete

So you may think the title is dramatic. But if you went through a year of stomach problems, losing too much weight, many lab tests and doctors appointments and finally found a solution through probiotics, you’d think the same thing.

My stomach problems were so severe I didn’t want to even leave the house. I was in pain constantly, along with other symptoms that aren’t so nice. But I started taking Trubiotics and immediately felt relief. You can read more about my story in my “About Me” section.

I was recently browsing Trubiotics website and I found out that if you sign up on their e-mail listserve you’ll receive a free 45 day supply and a booklet of coupons. If you go to the store you can only buy 20 day supplies and if you’ve ever bought probiotics before you know that they are pricey so this is an AWESOME deal.

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

