HAUTEANGEL’S PESCATARIAN 365 JOURNAL OF a JOURNEY TO HEALTH

January 7, 2015

BREAKFAST: Odwalla breakfast bar (I did not like it)

001002

LUNCH: Leftover Portabella mushroom and mango salsa tacos

 004

DINNER: Yes, I had it a third time…Leftover Portabella mushroom and mango salsa tacos

004

Thank you for joining me on this journey to health. Any advice, recipes and support you can provide is greatly appreciated. Anything you want to know about me? Just ask! Love, Kathryn (aka HauteAngel) 357 days to go.

9 comments

  1. My only advice is eat more food! You must be hungry. I would add some whole grains for energy and wish you the best on your journey! I will soon be blogging my meals for a 28 day Engine 2 challenge starting Jan 12th. Glad I won’t be alone!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

