When patience pays off

Love a good deal and 6pm.com

theworkingathlete

So I have really wanted this rain coat from Columbia called “Pardon my trench” for almost a year now. It’s perfect for a rainy day and is light enough to wear in the summer when I take my dogs on a walk.

I have been scouring deal sites all year and have found nothing lower than $100 until today! One of my favorite deal sites 6pm.com had it on sale today for $40!!!

Just wanted to share in case any of you were in the market for a new rain coat!! Here is the link and a picture! It comes in black and in a cream color called “fossil”. I went with black. Happy shopping!

trench

View original post

2 comments

Leave a Reply

